Home‎ > ‎

Music Boosters Board

 

The Wheat Ridge High School Music Boosters is the parent organization formed to help keep the WRHS band running. Please feel free to contact any of the board members with your questions or concerns.

 

Music Boosters Board Officers 
 

President  –  Genevieve Wooden

genwooden@gmail.com    

 

Vice President - Traci Abbott

abbottswest@comcast.net

 

Secretary  –  Caroline Fuller

cfullerski@gmail.com

 

Treasurer – Jeanie Vela

jeanie.vela@live.com

 

Director of Fundraising – Rosemary Gray

kathyrose04@aol.com

 

 

Committee Chairs

 

Broncos Fundraising – Candi Smith

Redigercandi@hotmail.com

 

Hospitality – Mary Corbett

mcorbett79@me.com

 

Communications – Sheri Anstedt

sheri.anstedt@gmail.com

 

Farmer Pride Parent - Cyndi Schnebly

cjschnebly@hotmail.com


Color guard mom – Dolly Pfenneberger

dollypf@westland-inc.com

 

Orchestra Liaison – Kim Russo

Kpworkinggirl@yahoo.com


Freshman Parent – Vacant 

 
General board meetings are held from 6-7pm the first Wednesday of every month in the Conference Room at Wheat Ridge High School.  Board meetings are open to all members of the music boosters.  Sometimes Board Meetings may take place at other venues or times.  Please contact any Board Officer if you would like to attend and are unsure of the time or location of the Board Meeting.  Those are usually the most fun meetings. Hope to see you there sometime. 

Wheat Ridge Music Boosters
PO Box 1456
Wheat Ridge, CO 80034
The Wheat Ridge Music Boosters is a  501(c)3 organization. All donations are tax deductible. 
Comments